Congratulations to this year’s Engineered Wood Technology Association Supplier Award winners

Engineered Wood Technology Association (APA)
November 8, 2022
Category: Business & Politics
Region: United States

The Engineered Wood Technology Association (a related non-profit corporation of APA – The Engineered Wood Association) Supplier Awards Program is designed to recognize EWTA member companies that excel in serving their APA member manufacturer customers and in developing innovative solutions to processing problems and challenges.  The program consists of two components:  the Supplier of the Year Awards and the Innovation of the Year Award.  All EWTA member companies in good standing are eligible to participate in the program and to win awards. Winners of the Supplier of the Year and Innovation of the Year awards will be featured prominently in the upcoming Spring 2023 issue of the Engineered Wood Journal. 2022 Supplier winners: USNR for Equipment and Tooling; BOSTIK for Materials and Supplies; and BMI Contractors Inc. for Consulting Services. 2022 Innovation of the Year Winner is MXOne High Performance Fire Protection Turbine by Flamex Inc.

Read More