Southern Cypress Manufacturers Association elects 2024 officers

By Larry Adams
Woodworking Network
April 10, 2024
Category: Business & Politics
Region: United States, US East

Truss Beasley

PITTSBURGH — Members of the Southern Cypress Manufacturers Association (SCMA) elected officers for 2024 at the association’s Annual Meeting on March 25, in Charleston, South Carolina. Truss Beasley, Beasley Forest Products, Hazlehurst, Georgia, was elected SCMA president. He joined BFP in 2014 and is currently serving as vice president of business development for the Beasley Group sawmills and flooring plants. …Mike Shook, Norcross Supply Company, Peachtree Corners, Georgia, was elected vice president. Shook joined NSC in 1991, and currently serves as president and chairman of the board. For more information about the SCMA, visit

Read More